Tyrone

Local Reviews
for Tyrone, PA

Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 12 customer reviews

Map of Tyrone, PA 16686

Suprise visit




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

we were not aware that we were scheduled for a quarterly inspection ... we have to give the residents of our building notice

TyronePA16686 40.6725-78.2375

Map of Tyrone, PA 16686

fm200 inspection - smith warehouse




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

always professional and considerate

TyronePA16686 40.71-78.2025

Map of Tyrone, PA 16686

Excellent Service!




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

The technician was friendly, efficient and worked well with us to minimize the impact of his testing, on our operations. Would highly recommend. Unable to rate pricing, since that is done at the executive level. Wish Liberty did all of our services here

TyronePA16686 40.71-78.2025

Map of Tyrone, PA 16686

Great service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Bill did a thorough inspection with the task that needed performed at our warehouse.

TyronePA16686 40.6225-78.1925

Map of Tyrone, PA 16686

Great service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

he was quick and efficient.

TyronePA16686 40.72-78.1875

Map of Tyrone, PA 16686

excellent service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

TyronePA16686 40.67-78.2425

Map of Tyrone, PA 16686

Guys did a great job




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

TyronePA16686 40.6625-78.2575

Map of Tyrone, PA 16686

wonderful and trustworthy service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

I've said this before on the last survey and my feelings haven't changed. Bill has a answer for every enquiry and shows pride in his work.

TyronePA16686 40.67-78.2425

Map of Tyrone, PA 16686

Easy to work with




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

The tech. needs no supervision when on site. He checks in with security and is able to go to the plant without supervision. It would be safer if the Tech would have his own flame resistant clothing pants and long sleeve shirt instead of wearing our uncomfortable bunny suits.

TyronePA16686 40.6925-78.23

Map of Tyrone, PA 16686

Good Service, Great employees




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

TyronePA16686 40.63-78.2925

Awesome service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

He was very knowledgeable

TyronePA16686 40.72-78.1875

Safety Coordinator




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

I never have to watch over anyone with Liberty. I let them do their work and it is always satisfactory and there is no mess when they leave.

TyronePA16686 40.6975-78.2275

Bill  B.

Bill B.

Sprinkler Inspection Annual Sprinkler System Inspection

Near S Lincoln Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Confirmed with Ben for June 11th Annual sprinkler Sprinkler Inspection

Near Washington Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Sprinkler Inspection

Near W 11th St, Tyrone, PA 16686
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Special Hazards Inspection

Near S Eagle Valley Rd, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Ben Sprinkler Inspection

Near S Lincoln Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Ben Sprinkler Inspection

Near Washington Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Joshua M.

Joshua M.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Pennsylvania Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Confirmed with TIm CUSTOMER DOES NOT WANT HOOD DONE THIS YEAR 1- 10lb hydro Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near S Eagle Valley Rd, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Bob Bush Annual Sprinkler Inspection Sprinkler Inspection

Near E Pleasant Valley Blvd, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Sprinkler Repair Notice of Non Compliance and Repair Proposal Liberty Fire Solutions recently inspected/serviced the fire sprinkler system at your establishment in accordance with applicable state statutes, local fire codes and NFPA guidelines. While inspecting/servicing your fire sprinkler system, it was determined to be "Non-Compliant" per local fire codes. The attached proposal summarizes the non-compliance issues that were found during the inspection/service and the costs and actions needed to correct them. The sprinkler systems are due for a 5 year internal inspection and gauge replacement per NFPA 25. NFPA 25 REQUIREMENTS FOR 5 YEAR TESTING: 13.4.1.2 Alarm valves and their associated strainers, filters, and restricted orifices shall be inspected every 5 years unless tests indicate a greater frequency is necessary 13.4.2.1 Check valves shall be inspected internally every 5 years to verify that all components operate correctly, move freely and are in good condition 14.2.1

Near E Pleasant Valley Blvd, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Karen Notice of Non Compliance and Repair Proposal Liberty Fire Solutions recently inspected/serviced the fire sprinkler system at your establishment in accordance with applicable state statutes, local fire codes and NFPA guidelines. While inspecting/servicing your fire sprinkler system, it was determined to be "Non-Compliant" per local fire codes. The attached proposal summarizes the non-compliance issues that were found during the inspection/service and the costs and actions needed to correct them. Liberty Fire Solutions strongly recommends that your sprinkler system is repaired so that it will become compliant. The fire sprinkler system as-is will not work properly due to the above referenced deficiencies and may not extinguish, suppress or control a fire. This is a safety hazard and may contribute to damage or injury to your property and individuals in the event of a fire. Please contact me as soon as possible to review the attached proposal and schedule the repair t

Near McFarland Rd, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Ben Backflow Inspection

Near Washington Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Brenda for no later than 1:30

Near W 11th St, Tyrone, PA 16686
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Sprinkler Inspection Deficiency: Hose rack system hoses are due for pressure test inspection ( every 3 years ) Pressure test and inspection 5 hoses ( 100’ )

Near McFarland Rd, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Repair of Wet riser with alarm valve is due for the 5 year internal inspection and gauge replacement 2- Water gauges 1- FDC sprinkler hydro test 1- FDC dry stand pipe hydrotest Basement bio hazard room 11ft of 1” pipe needs replaced and moved up 12’ 1” black pipe 2 - 1” 90 elbows Would like done with 5 year 7 hours labor Sprinkler Repair

Near Washington Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Kitchen Suppression and Sprinkler Inspection confirmed with William Giangiulio

Near S Lincoln Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with William Giangiulio Kitchen Suppression Inspection

Near Washington Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Sprinkler Inspection Quarterly Sprinkler System Inspection

Near Washington Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Joshua M.

Joshua M.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Pennsylvania Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Sprinkler Inspection confirmed with Bob

Near E Pleasant Valley Blvd, Tyrone, PA 16686