Altoona

Local Reviews
for Altoona, PA

Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 100 customer reviews

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

A "WOW" experience




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

I would gladly, without hesitation refer Liberty Fire Solutions to anyone who needs knowledgeable help. From Paisley who I spoke with in the beginning and Bill who actually ran the test on my hydrants they only left me with a feeling of confidence that my hydrants were in good hands. 🙂

AltoonaPA16602 40.4675-78.4075

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

Professional and Efficient




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

I would recommend Jason and Liberty Fire Solutions to anyone looking for a quality Sprinkler Inspection

AltoonaPA16602 40.52-78.3925

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

Excellent service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Great service and pleasant to work with.

AltoonaPA16602 40.4775-78.4225

Map of Altoona, PA 16601

Excellent Service!!




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16601 40.52-78.3975

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

Bill is an excellent Technician !




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.4975-78.3925

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

Bill is a good service tech




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.4975-78.3925

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

Excellent Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Bill is a great guy and takes care of his business professionally.

AltoonaPA16602 40.4975-78.3925

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

Very Happy with the Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

We had our annual sprinkler system and fire extinguishers inspection at our medical office. Very happy with the professional service and the work done. Would recommend Liberty Fire Solutions to anyone looking for this service.

AltoonaPA16602 40.5225-78.37

Map of Altoona, PA 16601

Excellant Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16601 40.515-78.4025

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

We appreciate Liberty Fire Solutions. Our reqeusted appointment was met in a timely manner and they always provide us with an excellent job. Our ser




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.51-78.39

Great Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Great timely service. Bill is great at what he does and is always very friendly.

AltoonaPA16602 40.485-78.395

great service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

was very professional

AltoonaPA16602 40.52-78.3925

Very personable and knowledgeable




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16601 40.5375-78.38

Excellent Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.4775-78.4225

Very Pleased




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Called to schedule for our remote transmitter site and Tech was available the same day.

AltoonaPA16602 40.5075-78.375

good job as always




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.54-78.355

Excellent service. Thank you.




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Josh does an amazing job every time.

AltoonaPA16601 40.5025-78.425

excellent service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16601 40.5125-78.41

Great Technician




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Bill Beers is a great person to work with. I appreciate his knowledge and skills with working with the various systems.

AltoonaPA16602 40.4975-78.3925

Excellent Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Daniel was very professional. You can tell he has the knowledge about his job and the service he provides. He cares about the customer and wants to provide the best service possible. He helped reduce our on hand total of fire extinguishers which was much appreciated. I would recommend his service to others.

AltoonaPA16601 40.53-78.3875

Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Jennie and water Authority -do not have to wait on water authority to arrive Fire Hydrant Inspection

Near W Plank Rd, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Kristen Notice of Non Compliance and Repair Proposal Liberty Fire Solutions recently inspected/serviced the fire sprinkler system at your establishment in accordance with applicable state statutes, local fire codes and NFPA guidelines. While inspecting/servicing your fire sprinkler system, it was determined to be "Non-Compliant" per local fire codes. The attached proposal summarizes the non-compliance issues that were found during the inspection/service and the costs and actions needed to correct them. The Fire Department Connection (FDC) is due for the 5 year hydro-test per NFPA 25. NFPA 25 REQUIREMENTS FOR 5 YEAR FDC HYDRO-TESTING: The intent of this test is to reassure the reliability and integrity of the Fire Department Connection (FDC). A FDC is connected to the sprinkler system so that in the event of a fire the fire department can connect their hoses to these outlets to pump water at a much higher pressure. By helping the system get a much needed boost, especially

Near Lehigh Ln, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Confirmed with Donna for June 12th @930 Annual Ext inspection Portable Extinguishers Inspection

Near Union Ave, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Sprinkler Inspection Quarterly Sprinkler System Inspection

Near Plank Rd, Altoona, PA 16601
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Antifreeze Loop Inspection

Near Green Ave, Altoona, PA 16601
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Tim. Sprinkler Inspection

Near Valley View Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Dave for 8am. Sprinkler Inspection

Near 9th Ave, Altoona, PA 16602
Daniel  F.

Daniel F.

Near Broad Ave, Altoona, PA 16601
Daniel  F.

Daniel F.

Near 8th Ave, Altoona, PA 16602
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Quarterly Sprinkler Inspection

Near 8th Ave, Altoona, PA 16602
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Annual Sprinkler System Inspection Deficiency: 5 year internal inspection and gauge replacement due FDC is due for hydro test FDC needs sign above connection 5 year internal inspection FDC hydro test FDC sign for outside 1 water gauge

Near E 6th Ave, Altoona, PA 16602
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Annual Sprinkler System Inspection 1- WET 2- WATER GAUGES

Near Falon Lane, Altoona, PA 16602
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Quarterly Sprinkler Inspection 3 Wet Risers

Near Osgood Dr, Altoona, PA 16602
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Sprinkler Inspection Deficiency: System is due for FDC hydro test and gauge replacement FDC hydro test 2 water gauges

Near Lehigh Ln, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection Confirmed with Chuck for anytime 7-3 Annual ext inspection Go to Orr lumber to have someone take you over @ chuck ORR LUMBER AND BUILDING SUPPLY 416 7TH AVENUE ALTOONA, PA 16602

Near 8th Ave, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Fire Pump Inspection Annual Fire Pump Inspection

Near Pleasant Valley Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Notice of Non Compliance and Repair Proposal Liberty Fire Solutions recently inspected/serviced the fire sprinkler system at your establishment in accordance with applicable state statutes, local fire codes and NFPA guidelines. While inspecting/servicing your fire sprinkler system, it was determined to be "Non-Compliant" per local fire codes. The attached proposal summarizes the non-compliance issues that were found during the inspection/service and the costs and actions needed to correct them. Liberty Fire Solutions strongly recommends that your sprinkler system is repaired so that it will become compliant. The fire sprinkler system as-is will not work properly due to the above referenced deficiencies and may not extinguish, suppress or control a fire. This is a safety hazard and may contribute to damage or injury to your property and individuals in the event of a fire. Please contact me as soon as possible to review the attached proposal and schedule the repair to your fire

Near Ivyside Park, Altoona, PA 16601
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Sprinkler Inspection

Near Ritts Rd, Altoona, PA 16601
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Quarterly Sprinkler Inspection

Near W Chestnut Ave, Altoona, PA 16601
Joshua M.

Joshua M.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection.

Near Valley View Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602