Altoona

Local Reviews
for Altoona, PA

Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 91 customer reviews

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

We appreciate Liberty Fire Solutions. Our reqeusted appointment was met in a timely manner and they always provide us with an excellent job. Our ser




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.51-78.39

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

Great Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Great timely service. Bill is great at what he does and is always very friendly.

AltoonaPA16602 40.485-78.395

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

great service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

was very professional

AltoonaPA16602 40.52-78.3925

Map of Altoona, PA 16601

Very personable and knowledgeable




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16601 40.5375-78.38

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

Excellent Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.4775-78.4225

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

Very Pleased




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Called to schedule for our remote transmitter site and Tech was available the same day.

AltoonaPA16602 40.5075-78.375

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

good job as always




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.54-78.355

Map of Altoona, PA 16601

Excellent service. Thank you.




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Josh does an amazing job every time.

AltoonaPA16601 40.5025-78.425

Map of Altoona, PA 16601

excellent service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16601 40.5125-78.41

Map of Altoona, PA 16602

Great Technician




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Bill Beers is a great person to work with. I appreciate his knowledge and skills with working with the various systems.

AltoonaPA16602 40.4975-78.3925

Excellent Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Daniel was very professional. You can tell he has the knowledge about his job and the service he provides. He cares about the customer and wants to provide the best service possible. He helped reduce our on hand total of fire extinguishers which was much appreciated. I would recommend his service to others.

AltoonaPA16601 40.53-78.3875

Always efficient




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.5125-78.4025

Plant Manager




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16601 40.4825-78.425

Excellent Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Bill's knowledge of the code and our system is very helpful.

AltoonaPA16602 40.4875-78.395

Good service, Friendly technician.




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Overall, I was very pleased with the service/inspection of our facility. However, the one thing that didn't set well with me was that we needed several extinguisher locations either deleted or moved to a practical location, as the buildings layout has changed. When I mentioned this concern, I was told, we could just move them? And that's okay. I'll have my guys do it when they've got the time, but I'm sure there will be clamps, and hardware that's needed. This answer shocked me. Everything else was great though.

AltoonaPA16602 40.52-78.3925

Great Service!




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.4775-78.4225

Excellant Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16601 40.515-78.4025

Excellent Service




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

AltoonaPA16602 40.4975-78.3925

Great service as usual.




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

Bill always provides us with great service.

AltoonaPA16601 40.5425-78.41

Facility Manager




Review of Liberty Fire Solutions, LLC

great work. Done right without taking me away from other things I need to be doing.

AltoonaPA16602 40.5125-78.4025

Joshua M.

Joshua M.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection.

Near 9th Ave, Altoona, PA 16602
Joshua M.

Joshua M.

Recharge Extinguisher.

Near 11th Ave, Altoona, PA 16601
Daniel  F.

Daniel F.

Near Industrial Park Dr, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Sprinkler Inspection Wet Quarterly Sprinkler System Inspection

Near Pleasant Valley Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Sprinkler Inspection Quarterly Sprinkler System Inspection 12- WET 16- Gauges

Near Valley View Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Sprinkler Repair Notice of Non Compliance and Repair Proposal Liberty Fire Solutions recently inspected/serviced the fire sprinkler system at your establishment in accordance with applicable state statutes, local fire codes and NFPA guidelines. While inspecting/servicing your fire sprinkler system, it was determined to be "Non-Compliant" per local fire codes. The attached proposal summarizes the non-compliance issues that were found during the inspection/service and the costs and actions needed to correct them. Liberty Fire Solutions strongly recommends that your sprinkler system is repaired so that it will become compliant. The fire sprinkler system as-is will not work properly due to the above referenced deficiencies and may not extinguish, suppress or control a fire. This is a safety hazard and may contribute to damage or injury to your property and individuals in the event of a fire. Please contact me as soon as possible to review the attached proposal and schedule the repair to yo

Near Valley View Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Karen for 9:30am DO NOT MOVE!! Sprinkler Inspection

Near S 1st St, Altoona, PA 16602
Joshua M.

Joshua M.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection.

Near 3rd Ave, Altoona, PA 16602
Joshua M.

Joshua M.

Portable Extinguishers Inspection.

Near Pleasant Valley Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602
Jason  M.

Jason M.

Sprinkler and Kitchen Suppression Inspection Annual Sprinkler System Inspection 1 Wet Riser Semi Annual Sprinkler Inspection 1 Wet Riser Semi-Annual Kitchen Suppression Inspection Equip Desc: RANGE GUARD RG4GM -- KITCHEN Deficiency: FDC is due for the 5 year hydrotest 2.5 inch hose connections 7’ 4” pipe to check valve 5 sprinklers in Bar /Dining area need lowered 1” nipples 3”to 4” long black pipe Deficiency for RANGE GUARD RG4GM 4G, 2.5G KITCHEN: Alarm bell is not connected to power Electrician needed to run power to alarm bell Deficiency: FDC is due for the 5 year hydrotest 2.5 inch hose connections 7’ 4” pipe to check valve 5 sprinklers in Bar /Dining area need lowered 1” nipples 3”to 4” long black pipe

Near S 13th St, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

"It seems like the valve is leaking and has frozen up.  He’s afraid if it backs up and freezes anymore than we will have water leaking into the building."

Near Stroehman Dr, Altoona, PA 16601
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Laura for late afternoon. system is on test until 5:15pm. Annual Sprinkler inspection Sprinkler Inspection

Near Broad Ave, Altoona, PA 16601
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Andrew for afternoon.

Near Pleasant Valley Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Notice of Repair Proposal: Move drain line for contractor working on the garage door. Liberty Fire Solutions recently inspected/serviced the fire sprinkler system at your establishment in accordance with applicable state statutes, local fire codes and NFPA guidelines. The attached proposal summarizes the repair to move the drain line. Liberty Fire Solutions strongly recommends that your sprinkler system is repaired so that it will become compliant. The fire sprinkler system as-is will not work properly due to the above referenced deficiencies and may not extinguish, suppress or control a fire. This is a safety hazard and may contribute to damage or injury to your property and individuals in the event of a fire. Please contact me as soon as possible to review the attached proposal and schedule the repair to your fire suppression system. I look forward to working with you to bring your sprinkler suppression system into compliance. Sincerely, Eric Fetsko I Branch Manager 814-239-3473 Dire

Near Ritts Rd, Altoona, PA 16601
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Sprinkler Inspection confirmed with Brenda for 12:30pm

Near Green Ave, Altoona, PA 16601
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Evaluate needed materials and labor to relocate sprinkler drain. Must be moved at least an additional 6" away from garage door due to renovations. Make a deficiency with needed material, labor, lift needed Sprinkler Service Call

Near Ritts Rd, Altoona, PA 16601
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Jim for 11:30/12noon Annual Sprinkler inspection Backflow and Sprinkler Inspection

Near Pleasant Valley Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Mike Kelly for afternoon- after 1:30 Kitchen Suppression Inspection

Near Pleasant Valley Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

Dry Quarterly Sprinkler System Inspection

Near Pleasant Valley Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602
Bill  B.

Bill B.

confirmed with Kevin. He leaves at 2:30 Sprinkler Inspection

Near Charlotte Dr, Altoona, PA 16602